Supplier Diversity

Supplier Diversity Program Requirements

Supplier Diversity Program Requirements

To be considered for our Supplier Diversity Program, you must be based in the United States and maintain current certification by an accepted certifying body as a minority diverse -or women-owned business enterprise.

Diverse- and Women-Owned Supplier Certification

In addition to city, state, and federal agencies, Macy’s accepts certifications from the following third-party agencies:

  • National Minority Supplier Development Council (NMSDC)
  • Women’s Business Enterprise National Council (WBENC)
  • National LGBT Chamber of Commerce (NGLCC)
  • National Veteran Business Development Council (NVBDC)