• M (NYSE)
  • $66.99
  • -0.43

Board of Directors

Stephen F. Bollenbach

Non-Executive Chairman
of the Board of Directors
KB Home

Deirdre P. Connelly

President, North American

Meyer Feldberg

Dean Emeritus and Professor
of Leadership and Ethics
Columbia Business School

Leslie D. Hale

Executive Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
RLJ Lodging Trust

Sara Levinson

Co-Founder and Director of KANDU
Former Chairman and
Chief Executive Officer
ClubMom, Inc.

Terry J. Lundgren

Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer
Macy’s, Inc.

Joseph Neubauer

ARAMARK Holdings Corporation

Joyce M. Roché

Former President and
Chief Executive Officer
Girls Incorporated

Paul C. Varga

Chairman and Chief
Executive Officer
Brown-Forman Corporation

Craig E. Weatherup

Former Chief Executive Officer
The Pepsi-Cola Company

Marna C. Whittington

Former Chief Executive Officer
Allianz Global Investors Capital

Annie Young-Scrivner

Executive Vice President
Starbucks Corporation;
President, Teavana